Contact Us @ WRBC


Want to get in touch with us?! Then please fill in the form below if you wish to contact us or if you might have any questions feel free to drop us a mail with this form.

 

 

Alternatively you can use these details to get in touch with us!


 

For general inquiries mail us @ info@wrbc.co.za

Here are the contact details for the different departments and people on our team. Please contact them only if your request relates to their department. We are here to serve you!

Pastoral Team

Name
Contact Number
E-Mail
Johan van Eck
082 371 2625
johan@wrbc.co.za
Francois van der Westhuizen
082 735 1572
sheriff@wrbc.co.za
Thys van Greunen
082 301 1601
thys@wrbc.co.za
Juan du Plessis
072 085 7097
juan@wrbc.co.za

 

Ministry Team

Counselling (counselling@wrbc.co.za)
Name
Contact Number
Francois van der Westhuizen
082 735 1572
Elize van der Westhuizen 082 410 7148
Hospitality (michael@wrbc.co.za)
Name
Contact Number
Michael Diamond
082 294 1581
Lionel Magee
082 824 9188
René Magee
072 124 3722
Benevolence (beverley@wrbc.co.za)
Name
Contact Number
Beverley van Greunen
079 882 6244
Children’s Ministry & Youth (rene@wrbc.co.za)
Name
Contact Number
René van Eck
084 606 2005
Finances (finance@wrbc.co.za)
Name
Contact Number
Eileen Diamond
083 415 4833
Worship Team & Technical Team (juan@wrbc.co.za)
Name
Contact Number
Juan du Plessis
072 085 7097